Lila Drew – All the Places I Could Be

Lila Drew - All the Places I Could Be

Lila Drew – All the Places I Could Be Album Mp3 Download

  • Artist» Lila Drew
  • Album Runtime» 35 minutes plus, 11 Songs
  • Genre» Hip Hop

Talented, fast rising secular singer “Lila Drew” drops a new song, titled “All the Places I Could Be Album”

This is a nice masterpiece from “Lila Drew”, kindly Check out the tracklist and download it below.

  1. Used To
  2. Selfish
  3. 2023
  4. Magnolia 10 Interlude
  5. Lucky
  6. Crystal Ball
  7. Places I Could Be Interlude
  8. Bad Juice
  9. What Are You Doing
  10. Lila’s Theme
  11. Moments

Download/ Stream Album

“I wrote this music primarily between the ages of 18 and 20 (and I’m 22 now), and at its core the spirit of the album is about exploration, about uncertainty, and in those emotions, trying to not take yourself too seriously or be overly sincere or overly embellished when it comes to a coming of age narrative,” says Drew. “By that, I mean that the goal, lyrically, was to capture the sarcasm and humor and honesty and awkwardness that comes with growing up – exposing the fact that sometimes I really didn’t have anything to write about because there was nothing in my life that felt worthy of writing about.” A big part of trying to capture that kind of honesty also ran through the production of the album. Drew intentionally left in organic noise and demo recordings in, in order to protect the messiness of the creative process – a choice that mirrors the messiness of emerging from childhood and trying to find your way as an adult.